						Member
S.N	Name	Mobile	Email	Gender	Position	Туре
1	Manju Devi	8340244275	Na	Female	President	Parent
2	Tabbusum Nigar	8434304284	Na	Female	Vice President	Parent
3	Anita Kumari	8789822721	Na	Female	Secretary	HM
4	Arvind Bhagat	9931873345	Na	Male	Member	Parent
5	Manita Oraon	8709758367	Na	Female	Member	Parent
6	Mobin Ansari	9065695018	Na	Male	Member	Parent
7	Fulmani Devi	6206808264	Na	Female	Member	Parent
8	Lusi Oraon	9142287978	Na	Female	Member	Parent
9	Sunita Oraon	8235542046	Na	Female	Member	Parent
10	Kaleshwar Mahto	7857080463	Na	Male	Member	Parent
11	Kaiyum Ansari	8102702907	Na	Male	Member	Parent
12	Rajvansh Oraon	8081954097	Na	Male	Member	Parent
13	Vikram Oraon	7488118768	Na	Male	Member	Parent
14	Kamlesh Oraon	7979759233	Na	Male	Member	Parent
15	Tarun Kumar	8083164813	Na	Male	Member	Teacher
16	Nilopher Parween	8340548809	Na	Female	Member	Teacher
17	Ankita Verma	9798771180	Na	Female	Member	Teacher
18	Vansh Raj Singh	6264314375	Na	Male	Member	Parent

+2 Nadia Hindu High School Lohardaga, School Management Committee